I’m a Twit.

I caved in and joined Twatter. No idea why, unless it’s because I hit my head when I fell off the kitchen. It’s Misanthrope Girl’s fault for directing me to a Twitter page while I am still dazed from all the drugs the doctors pumped into me.

‘Underdog’ was already taken. Thought it would be. There are a great many underdogs out there now. I was surprised ‘Legiron’ was taken but there you go. If you see @legiron, it’s not me.

I’m @underdogsbiteup because that’s all the characters allowed. I’m still ‘Legiron’ in the header though.

Now I have to figure out what, if anything, I’m going to do with it.

 

7 thoughts on “I’m a Twit.

  1. I’ve sometimes toyed with the idea of tweeting exclusively in haiku – I think it would be an interesting intellectual challenge to write satirical 3-line poems on current events

    I have decided not to indulge – though I do drop in occasionally to see what people have to say – but I’d love to see someone else have a go.

    Like

First comments are moderated to keep the spambots out. Once your first comment is approved, you're in.

