Cafe Girl’s Revenge

Well, she did it. Cafe Girl finally took revenge on her tormentor. It was quick and simple and I didn’t see it coming at all. A brilliantly executed maneouvre.

The simplicity was breathtaking. All she did was get one of the other girls to shout ‘Hey, Legiron. I missed you!’ across the cafe at me.

Doesn’t sound like much until I tell you that the girl in question is 17. People looked at me as if I was Jimmy Savile. There was no answer I could give and no way out of it. No wonder she’d been smiling so wide. It was genius.

Oh I am going to have to think up something really big now.

9 thoughts on “Cafe Girl’s Revenge

First comments are moderated to keep the spambots out. Once your first comment is approved, you're in.

