Hiatus

This weekend is a stag weekend (batchelor party for those in some other countries) and it’s Scottish so it lasts until Monday.

It’s not just booze. So far I have fired my first ever shotgun and exterminated seven evil clay pigeons, been gokarting and driven a truck blindfolded without hitting anything at all.

I have also had a go on a Segway. I have got to get me one of those!

So there now exists a photo of me on a Segway. I don’t have a copy yet. It will never be permitted to appear on the internet.

There’ll be sporadic visits here from me until Monday and then a full account of the parts I remember. There might be a photo of the groom if I get a seriously humiliating one πŸ˜‰

Until Monday, chaos reigns!

10 thoughts on “Hiatus

    • LoL – now that would be a picture, skirt flying, Legs akimbo …

      Legs, your stag weekend sounds Tip Top. I hadn’t realised you’re such a Hot Shot! πŸ˜‰

      Lady Killer πŸ˜‰

      You could always save your blushes and wear some hosiery, I suppose …

      Like

  1. “So there now exists a photo of me on a Segway. I don’t have a copy yet. It will never be permitted to appear on the internet.”

    You realise that will sound like a challenge to your “friends”, don’t you? πŸ˜‰

    Liked by 2 people

First comments are moderated to keep the spambots out. Once your first comment is approved, you're in.

