Waiting for the darkness

Halloween is nearly here and I have a story nearly ready. I am hoping to finish it in time.

I do have more stuff to put on eBay but not tonight. I don’t want auctions ending on Friday or Saturday nights because people who have money are out spending it, not browsing eBay. Better to end on Sunday or at least not later than Wednesday. Besides, since I am off work Monday and Tuesday those are the easiest days for me to post things.

Back to writing for me tonight. It’s good to be writing again as well as making odd and unique models. All the old interests are reviving at last.

In the meantime, and in case this Halloween story is late, here’s a reminder of last year’s offering.

I’m not following up that one. I have something new for you this year.

7 thoughts on “Waiting for the darkness

  1. All the old interests are reviving at last.

    Has ‘her indoors’ woken up to the fact yet that a.) you’re not in residence anymore, and b.) you have another new and rather delightful interest? đŸ˜‰

    Liked by 1 person

First comments are moderated to keep the spambots out. Once your first comment is approved, you're in.

